I don't know... I have been so upset.. I can barely take it.. Everything I do it wrong... My girlfriend thinks my ex from sixth grade is cute an she wants to talk to him and I don't know how to feel about it.... I have been thinking about what happened with my last ex and stuff... My friends keep talking about suicide... I was supposed to commit suicide the other day but the month before I was going to do it I got help... But thinking about everything... Feeling hopeless and stuff... It makes me remember... Remember how I felt when I cut and when I burned and punched things.... It reminds me of all the times I took pills so that I wouldn't wake up the next day... Thinking about it though it makes me want to grab a razor and shove it against/down/across my arm... I can't help it.... I can imagine the feeling of the blood... Dripping leaving my veins..... I just..... I dot know anymore.....




Leave a Reply.